Yhteystiedot

Hallituksen yhteystiedot

Ari Haapanen

Tehtävä : Puheenjohtaja
Puhelin : 050-5770879
Sähköposti : ari.haapanen@harveli.fi

Esa Hänninen

Tehtävä : Varapuheenjohtaja
Puhelin : 044-0636322
Sähköposti : esa.hanninen@harveli.fi

Marianne Tossavainen

Tehtävä : Rahastonhoitaja
Puhelin : 040-9104004
Sähköposti : marianne.tossavainen@harveli.fi

Mikko Anttonen

Tehtävä : Sihteeri
Puhelin : 050-4783793
Sähköposti : mikko.anttonen@harveli.fi

Heikki Lanu

Tehtävä : Varustevastaava
Puhelin : 050-5113882
Sähköposti : heikki.lanu@harveli.fi

Marjaana Hujanen

Tehtävä : Harjoitusvuorot/kilpailut
Puhelin : 040-7496135
Sähköposti : marjaana.hujanen@harveli.fi

Pertti Immonen

Tehtävä : Viestintävastaava
Puhelin : 040-0558220
Sähköposti : pertti.immonen@harveli.fi

Valmentajat

Marjaana Hujanen

Puhelin : 040-7496135
Sähköposti : marjaana.hujanen@harveli.fi
Ryhmä : Nuoret + aikuiset + Masters

Hannu Hujanen

Puhelin :
Sähköposti :
Ryhmä : Nuoret

Marja Salonius

Puhelin : 050-3788049
Sähköposti : marja.salonius@harveli.fi
Ryhmä : Masters

Marianne Tossavainen

Puhelin : 040-9104004
Sähköposti : marianne.tossavainen@harveli.fi
Ryhmä : Nuoret

Kari Kalske

Puhelin : 050-4669418
Sähköposti :  
Ryhmä : Masters

Matti Turpeinen

Puhelin : 040-5103988
Sähköposti : matti.turpeinen@harveli.fi
Ryhmä : Masters

Ulla Turpeinen

Puhelin : 050-5142441
Sähköposti : ulla.turpeinen@harveli.fi
Ryhmä : Masters

Heikki Lanu

Puhelin : 050-5113882
Sähköposti : heikki.lanu@harveli.fi
Ryhmä : Masters

Jussi-Pekka Kentala

Puhelin : 050-3731141
Sähköposti : jussi-pekka.kentala@harveli.fi
Ryhmä : Sijainen

Suvi Juhas

Puhelin : 040-7575166
Sähköposti : suvi.juhas@harveli.fi
Ryhmä : Sijainen

WWW

Jussi-Pekka Kentala

Tehtävä : Webmaster
Sähköposti : webmaster@harveli.fi

Härveli

[Historia] [Harjoittelu] [Kurssit] [Kilpailut] [Galleria] [Linkit] [Kalenteri] [Yhteystiedot]